Just BE!

From my FB friend….. read aloud. And just BE

(angel)

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=590672742058&set=a.563318490198.2048865.212701386&type=1&ref=nf%5B4/5/2013 8:35:51 PM] terra.e.stella:

In case it doesn’t open (FB privacy) here it is …

I

I LOVE.

I LIGHT.

EYE SEE ALL.

ALL, I SEE.SEE,

I AM ALL, THAT I AM

.I AM THAT, YOU SEE.

LOOK INTO THE EYE,

SEE THE ONE.

SEE THROUGH THE EYE OF THE ONE.

SEE THAT ALL IS ONE.

ONE IS ALL.

I AM ALLBEING.

I AM ALL KNOWING.

I AM ALL LOVING.

SEE THAT I AM.

I AM GOD, BEING ONE.

I AM ONE, BEING GOD.

BEING GOD, I AM ONE.

BEING ONE, I AM SELF.

BEING SELF, I AM ALL.

ALL IS SELF.

SELF IS ALL.

ALL IS SOURCE.

BEING SOURCE OF ALL, I AM.

I AM THE SOURCE OF ALL THAT IS.

IT IS THAT IT IS.

I AM THAT I AM.

ONE WITH SELF.

I AM LIGHT.

I AM LOVE.

I AM.

I.

Leave a Reply

